City of Ozawkie

Lake Living at its Best!

Planning and Zoning Members

The Current Ozawkie Planning and Zoning Committee is currently made up of four members. However, we are always looking for interested candidates to work with us.

If you live within the township and interested in serving on our committee, please contact city hall. The Planning and Zoning Committee meets the first Monday of every month.

Planning and Zoning Committee Members

  • Chairperson – Robert Fisher
  • Kimberly Holland
  • Malcolm Griffin
  • Steven Curran
  • Phillip Gosser

Planning and Zoning Meetings

  • Meetings are held the first Monday of every month at 7pm
  • Location: City Office, 524 Kiowa, Ozawkie.
  • Minutes are published and available to all residents.


Home | Business | City Council | Departments | Planning & Zoning | Residents | Visitors | News

Contact Us | City Ordinances | Sitemap

%d bloggers like this: